Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
Witness (Album) by maarcopngs Witness (Album) by maarcopngs
01. Witness 🅴
02. Hey Hey Hey 🅴
03. Roulette
04. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj) 🅴
05. Déjà Vu
06. Power 🅴
07. Mind Maze
08. Miss You More
09. Chained To The Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appétit (feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft 🅴
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See 🅴

©Credits to Katy Perry.
There is no intention to infringe the copyright rules.

Additional Information
While the GRAMMY® performance of “Chained to the Rhythm” apparently heralded a newly politicized era of Katy Perry’s career, her fourth album turns out to be an exploration of much more than just her social conscience. The personal depictions of empowerment, vulnerability, and defiance unveiled on PRISM continue here. “Power” confronts misogyny by referencing her own upbringing, haters are dismissed with delicious swagger on “Swish Swish,” and “Save as Draft” candidly depicts the struggle to let go of a damaging relationship. Repurposing the light, shade, clicks, and rumbles of club culture into futuristic pop, Witness is as progressive and purposeful as she’s ever sounded.
Length: 64:59
Type: MP3
Release Date: June 9, 2017.
Genre: Pop, Electropop, Experimental, Dance, Blues.
Label: Capitol Records.
Producers: Perry, Martin, Payami, Shellback, Holter, Dumont, Passovoy, Sledge, Hot Chip, Garratt, Mike Will Made It, Bhasker, Loelv, Snow, etc.
No comments have been added yet.

Add a Comment:


Submitted on
June 27
File Size
71.9 MB


1,781 (1 today)
11 (who?)
694 (1 today)