Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
Lust For Life (Album) by maarcopngs Lust For Life (Album) by maarcopngs
01. Love 
02. Lust For Life (feat. The Weeknd)
03. 13 Beaches
04. Cherry 🅴
05. White Mustang
06. Summer Bummer (feat. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti) 🅴
07. Groupie Love (feat. A$AP Rocky) 🅴
08. In My Feelings 🅴
09. Coachella
10. God Bless America
11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing 🅴
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (feat. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin 🅴
15. Change
16. Get Free

©Credits to Lana del Rey.
There is no intention to infringe the copyright rules.

Additional Information
For the most part, Lana Del Rey’s fifth album is quintessentially her: gloomy, glamorous, and smitten with California. But a newfound lightness might surprise longtime fans. Each song on Lustfeels like a postcard from a dream: She fantasizes about 1969 (“Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind”), outruns paparazzi on the Pacific Coast Highway (“13 Beaches”), and dances on the H of the Hollywood sign (“Lust for Life” feat. The Weeknd). She even duets with Stevie Nicks, the queen of bittersweet rock. On “Get Free,” she makes a vow to shift her mindset: "Now I do, I want to move/Out of the black, into the blue.”
Length: 71:56
Type: MP3
Release Date: July 21, 2017.
Genre: Alternative, Blues, Hip-Hop, Indie, Melodic.
Label: Polydor, Interscope.
Producers: Del Rey, Nowels, Blanco, Boi-1da, Haynie, Larcombe, Ono Lennon, Martin, Menzies, Boomin, Mike, Reid, Sweet.

OhMyFuckingArt Featured By Owner Jul 26, 2017  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Coeurcolore Featured By Owner Jul 22, 2017  Student Photographer
Thanks <3
Add a Comment:


Submitted on
July 21
File Size
88.6 MB


6,189 (9 today)
17 (who?)
2,996 (5 today)